Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

Gordon Edward Yoga Castle Drawing Room

  • Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 21st March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 4th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 18th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 13th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 20th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
  • Tuesday, 27th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm

Location: Banff Castle Drawing Room

This event is in the past.

Yoga is a practice that can make us healthier and calmer. For some, Yoga becomes a way of life. Yoga is never competitive. Why not try a class?

 

Classes on Mondays at 7.00pm in the West Pavilion (above Kelpie Café) and Tuesdays lunchtime at 12.15 on first floor, room 3, BanffCastle. Classes restart in 2017 on Jan 9 & 10.

Drop-in fee £8.00 or buy 4 class vouchers for £24.00.    

Contact Gordon Edward (Yoga Scotland Registered Teacher) at gwedward@hotmail.com or text 077590 50306 for details.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group